heysmai's blog.


hello wordpress, heysmai has arrived!
April 12, 2010, 1:20 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hello all.

My name is irrelevant, so refer to me as “heysmai”, and this is my first post, I think. So I’m not quite sure what to do with it, so its time to wing it. This website seems quite complicated, but so does every website when you first begin to use it, infact, I recall when I thought myspace was complicated. Anywho, I would appriciate it if you:

  1. assist me with anything I need help with.
  2. don’t judge me until I get the hang of wordpress.
  3. read and comment my posts.

kay thanks. 🙂  Maybe we’ll become great blogging friends, maybe not, either way, I’m going to do my own thing, and you can do yours.

-heysmai.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Comment by Mr WordPress

Good job with the first post(:

Comment by heresnikki




Leave a Reply

